Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Lauren
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aziz
    ae

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018

    Comfortable, convenient.

    Eggs at breakfast were cold.
    Natalie
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 13, 2018
    Complimentary dinner was great except lady server of wine and beer. She was so rude and so loud.
    Bed and pillow is comfortable.
    Lauren
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Harvey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 31, 2018

    Great place to stay recommend it

    The only rude staff member we met was a Asian women who worked the evening meal.
    BRK was great everyone was friendly and helpful
    Darek
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 31, 2018

    Happy

    Daily maintenance kind of weird but okay
    Good breakfast, nice stuff,clean
    Kaileyb
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 26, 2018

    Adequate, was disappointed with a few things.

    French toast and waffles tasted freezer burnt, towels were hard and scratchy, bed was very firm and uncomfortable, and our room had a funny smell. Also the elevators didn’t smell pleasant either.
    Good breakfast for the most part
    RyanneKerr01
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 13, 2018
    Nothing
    I like everything.
    Gordon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 11, 2018
    The food could have been warmer we were there right when it opened.
    The breakfast had lots of chooses was good
    Pam
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 4, 2018

    Thank you

    Anonymous
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 27, 2018

    An overall good experience.

    After a long night of dancing, it would've been nice to have a tub in our room to soak the tired feet.
    Having a shuttle to and from our event was so convenient and made it so we could enjoy ourselves without worrying about driving, etc.
    Juan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 19, 2018
    There were no towels for the pool
    It was a big room we did not expected a kitchen in our room
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matt
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KALEI&LISA
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018

    Good place to rest and recharge for a couple of days.

    We didn’t have a kettle in the room, which wasn’t a huge issue but would have been nice. More options at breakfast would have been appreciated.
    Kids loved the pool, room was great, the separate bedroom is a huge bonus when traveling with children. Tea/coffee/hot chocolate available all day is a nice touch.
    Dihao
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...