This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Matt
    us
    10
    December 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KALEI&LISA
    us
    9.6
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timothy Kirby
    us
    9.6
    November 26, 2017
    A must stay if traveling PNW
    Well maintained and great breakfast
    Rachel
    ca
    7.5
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.5
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    October 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    October 16, 2017
    Swimming Pool
    us
    5.4
    October 15, 2017
    Housekeeping lacking but free food
    They didn't clean our room after multiple requests Bed was uncomfortable
    Free breakfast and dinner most nights Free laundry
    Jon Wondrely
    us
    10
    October 8, 2017
    would recommend
    breakfast was all but gone when I got down
    nice, comfortable
    Brittney
    us
    10
    September 14, 2017
    Just like being at home, but better :)
    That i couldn't extend my stay .. I waited too long to extend and they where all booked up ..
    We ended up staying here a few times in one month and stayed for 2-4 days each .. The staff was amazing!!! its a great value and has wonderful amenity.
    Josiah
    us
    7.9
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Susan
    us
    10
    September 5, 2017
    We loved everything. The location from airport was perfect for us. the rooms were spacious and comfortable. We did not need to take advantage of kitchen area but was very impressed with the accommodation of it. The breakfast was wonderful, all foods were fresh and lots to choose from and the eating areas both inside and out were appealing.
    Siripon
    th
    10
    August 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurence
    us
    8.3
    August 23, 2017
    Great hotel in a poor location.
    Nobody mentioned that room service was not provided on the weekend. Lack of a restaurant either the hotel or within walking distance was a serious inconvenienc.
    Fabiana
    ca
    8.8
    August 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tisee Lewis
    us
    9.2
    August 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    us
    7.1
    August 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marla
    ca
    9.2
    August 14, 2017
    Great place to stay in Mukilteo
    Nothing – everything we experienced was great.
    My husband and I booked a two bedroom suite with some friends – the space was great for two couples travelling together. We each had our own bedroom and bathroom and then there was a common living and kitchen area. The beds were comfy, the shower was great, and the room was quiet and peaceful. The location of this hotel was perfect for us – our husbands went to the Boeing factory for a tour, and then we took the Sounder into Seattle the next day for the Mariners game. There was also a great Mexican place for dinner (Sabor a Mexico) just down the road! Breakfast in the morning was plentiful and there was lots of variety for everyone. Overall we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel!
    Scott
    us
    10
    July 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close